Release August 30th, 2019
on all Download- and Streaming Platforms

01.) Round Midnight
02.) The Look of Love
03.) Love for Sale
04.) Corcovado
05.) My Love
06.) A felicidade
07.) Te Quiero Amor
08.) Who Cares?
09.) Why Do People Fall in Love?
10.) Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
11.) Spooky
12.) Cry Me a River

featuring …

Magnus Lindgren
Joel Lyssarides
Jan Lundgren
Hans Backenroth
Ulf Wakenius
Frank Chastenier

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Nicht lesbar? Text ändern. captcha txt